Tecmo Koei and Nintendo held a live stream with Japanese internet streaming service NicoNico last week, where they revealed a ton of new content. Today a second live stream event was announced, and it will be taking place this Thursday 31st July. As with the first event, several of the games developers will be in attendance, as will Nintendo’s own Shigeru Miyamoto & Eiji Aonuma. Tecmo Koei will be represented by Yoichi Erikawa (CEO), Hisashi Koinuma (Produder), Yoshuke Hayashi (Director). The event will be streaming online live at the following times.

Europe: 7:00AM (CET)
UK: 6:00AM (GMT)
USA (East) : 1:00AM
USA (West) : 10:00PM Wednesday
Japan : 2:00PM (JST)

No further details have emerged as to what will be shown, but at the last event it was revealed that the game will merge the worlds of Ocarina of Time, Twilight Princess & Skyward Sword. Several playable characters have been revealed for the game to date, and last week we saw the unveils for Darunia, Ruto and Sheik from Ocarina of Time. It could be posible that we may see more announcements pertaining to the two other games which make up the game’s world. There’s also chance there may be more brand new characters revealed.

Written by juegosmajicos

Share with otherstwitter Hyrule Warriors Getting Second NicoNico Livestream This Weekfacebook Hyrule Warriors Getting Second NicoNico Livestream This Weektumblr Hyrule Warriors Getting Second NicoNico Livestream This Weekreddit Hyrule Warriors Getting Second NicoNico Livestream This Weekpinterest Hyrule Warriors Getting Second NicoNico Livestream This Week