Japanese TV show will show the first footage

The first footage of the newly announced Pokemon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire will be shown on a Japanese children’s variety show called Pokémon Get TV this weekend. The show airs on Sunday at 7:30 a.m in Japan and on Saturday at 11:30 p.m UK time / 6:30 p.m ET / 3:30 p.m PT.

pokemonGetTV Footage Of Pokemon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire Coming Sunday

You can expect the footage to be uploaded online at some point after the show for us all to see just how the remakes will look and play. Most fans are expecting the game to use the Pokemon X & Y engine, which would make the most sense and hopefully they manage to sort the frame rate out during battles when using 3D.

You can watch the announcement trailer again below and get all excited again. Pokemon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire will be released on 3DS worldwide in November this year.

<

Written by 1wiierdguy

Lover of all consoles and PC. Follow on Twitter @wardjamie10

twitter Footage Of Pokemon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire Coming Sunday
Share with otherstwitter Footage Of Pokemon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire Coming Sundayfacebook Footage Of Pokemon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire Coming Sundaytumblr Footage Of Pokemon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire Coming Sundayreddit Footage Of Pokemon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire Coming Sundaypinterest Footage Of Pokemon Omega Ruby & Alpha Sapphire Coming Sunday