Wii U eShop


Latest Reviews

Spikey Walls Review

September 21, 2014, 9:25 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

Yep.... it's Flappy Bird, all right.

Continue Reading

Teslagrad Review

September 13, 2014, 3:27 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

Is Teslagrad an indie masterpiece, or an E-Shop dud?

Continue Reading

Cubemen 2 Wii U Review

September 8, 2014, 11:30 am | review | 5 comment(s)

When I first saw the trailer for Cubemen 2, it really caught my interest. Developed by 3 Sprockets and brought to the Wii U by Nnooo, who have released other Nintendo-related software before, Cubemen

Continue Reading

The Fall Wii U Review

August 28, 2014, 10:51 am | review | 2 comment(s)

Dark, thought provoking, and interesting, but is The Fall a good game or an eShop dud?

Continue Reading

SteamWorld Dig Wii U Review

August 25, 2014, 9:48 am | review | 2 comment(s)

The 3DS E-Shop hit makes its way to the Wii U. Is it worth a shot for either new or old players?

Continue Reading

Shut The Box Review

August 23, 2014, 12:54 pm | review | 1 comment(s)

It may be simple - but is it fun?

Continue Reading

X-Type+ Review

August 11, 2014, 4:47 pm | review | 4 comment(s)

Remember when times were simpler—when video games were basically just geometric shapes exchanging coloured lights with each other? PhobosLab remembers.

Continue Reading

Video: A Masterful Time or in Need of a Reboot? Master Reboot Review for Wii U

July 24, 2014, 11:01 am | review | 2 comment(s)

Time for the eShop to get a little scary. Master Reboot by Wales Interactive was a game originally released on Steam and has now been ported to the Wii U. Shawn Long

Continue Reading

Shovel Knight Review

June 26, 2014, 9:47 am | review | 3 comment(s)

It seems like forever ago since I first heard of Shovel Knight and with the continuous delays, the wait was never an easy one. It's no secret that I'm a massive fan for old

Continue Reading

Chubbins Review

June 7, 2014, 6:48 pm | review | 4 comment(s)

Weird name, weird game.

Continue Reading

Ittle Dew Review

June 6, 2014, 4:02 pm | review | 2 comment(s)

I didn't have much of an idea as to what to expect going in to Ittle Dew. From what little I've seen of it, it seemed like “Zelda clone” could have been appropriate.

Continue Reading

Abyss Review

May 13, 2014, 4:31 pm | review | 2 comment(s)

Is EnjoyUp's E-Shop remake a shining light, or should it sink into the abyss?

Continue Reading

Child of Light Review

April 28, 2014, 12:00 pm | review | 19 comment(s)

Beware the Night, Child of Light.

Continue Reading

Pure Chess Review (Wii U)

April 4, 2014, 5:22 pm | review | 3 comment(s)

I've always thought that there are two types of people in life: those who are book smart and those who are street smart. I tend to group myself in the latter of those

Continue Reading

Blok Drop U Review

March 6, 2014, 7:08 pm | review | 3 comment(s)

Short but sweet.

Continue Reading