Wii U eShop


Latest Reviews

Video: A Masterful Time or in Need of a Reboot? Master Reboot Review for Wii U

July 24, 2014, 11:01 am | review | 2 comment(s)

Time for the eShop to get a little scary. Master Reboot by Wales Interactive was a game originally released on Steam and has now been ported to the Wii U. Shawn Long

Continue Reading

Shovel Knight Review

June 26, 2014, 9:47 am | review | 3 comment(s)

It seems like forever ago since I first heard of Shovel Knight and with the continuous delays, the wait was never an easy one. It's no secret that I'm a massive fan for old

Continue Reading

Chubbins Review

June 7, 2014, 6:48 pm | review | 4 comment(s)

Weird name, weird game.

Continue Reading

Ittle Dew Review

June 6, 2014, 4:02 pm | review | 2 comment(s)

I didn't have much of an idea as to what to expect going in to Ittle Dew. From what little I've seen of it, it seemed like “Zelda clone” could have been appropriate.

Continue Reading

Abyss Review

May 13, 2014, 4:31 pm | review | 2 comment(s)

Is EnjoyUp's E-Shop remake a shining light, or should it sink into the abyss?

Continue Reading

Child of Light Review

April 28, 2014, 12:00 pm | review | 19 comment(s)

Beware the Night, Child of Light.

Continue Reading

Pure Chess Review (Wii U)

April 4, 2014, 5:22 pm | review | 3 comment(s)

I've always thought that there are two types of people in life: those who are book smart and those who are street smart. I tend to group myself in the latter of those

Continue Reading

Blok Drop U Review

March 6, 2014, 7:08 pm | review | 3 comment(s)

Short but sweet.

Continue Reading

Percy's Predicament Review

February 10, 2014, 11:13 pm | review | 5 comment(s)

Percy's Predicaments may not be pretty, but can its gameplay make up for it?

Continue Reading

Metroidvania Meets Cheeky Writing: Unepic Review

January 30, 2014, 7:51 pm | review | 5 comment(s)

An eShop hit that hardcore gamers should not miss out on.

Continue Reading

Toki Tori HD Review

January 3, 2014, 5:43 pm | review | 3 comment(s)

A while back, I did a preview on the now-released Toki Tori HD for the Wii U eShop. As

Continue Reading

Knytt Underground Review

December 22, 2013, 7:10 pm | review | 3 comment(s)

Brilliant, banal, calm, and obnoxious - all at the same time.

Continue Reading

NES Remix Review

December 21, 2013, 6:17 pm | review | 4 comment(s)

A trip down memory lane, but remixed!

Continue Reading

Wii Sports Club Bowling - Review

November 20, 2013, 11:49 pm | review | 4 comment(s)

Wii Sports Bowling is back in the latest entry to the Wii Sports series with Wii Sports Clubs on the Nintendo Wii U. Back during the 2006 launch of the original Nintendo Wii

Continue Reading

Never miss a single important piece of Nintendo news

  • Breaking News Stories
  • Insightful Articles
  • Latest Game Reviews

Join the Nintendo Enthusiast Newsletter Today