Nintendo 3DS


Latest Reviews

Battle Miner Review for 3DS - Craft, Kill, Repeat

November 30, 2014, 5:50 pm | review | 3 comment(s)

Overall it's important to stress that Battle Miner is not a Minecraft clone, nor does it try to be beyond its looks.

Continue Reading

Pokemon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire Review for 3DS - A Grand New Re-make

November 29, 2014, 1:53 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

After only fourteen hours playing through Pokémon Alpha Sapphire, I was stunned to see the credits rolling down the screen. After all, the Hoenn region had always been my favorite, and I recalled

Continue Reading

Fantasy Life Review for 3DS - Bigger is Not Always Better

October 30, 2014, 12:03 am | review | 4 comment(s)

Few characters in Fantasy Life ever spout out any more than one or two identical lines, and even fewer have any significance to the life of the player. Considering that life is about meeting new

Continue Reading

Whoa Dave! Review for 3DS - Old Fashioned And Addicting

October 28, 2014, 1:29 pm | review | 4 comment(s)

Dave... whoa!

Continue Reading

Super Smash Bros for 3DS Review - Competitive vs Casual Perspectives

October 7, 2014, 3:08 pm | review | 1 comment(s)

4 Different Reviewers - 4 Different Reviews Joe Cribari Founder of Even Matchup Gaming, Host of "Get on My Level 2014" MLG Qualifier, Canadian Smash Bros Community Leader

Continue Reading

Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call Review for 3DS

September 22, 2014, 8:51 pm | review | 1 comment(s)

Despite a limited number of songs and an incredibly small number of game modes, Theatrhythm Final Fantasy garnered critical praise when it first launched two years ago. Its sequel is now here, packing

Continue Reading

Professor Layton vs Phoenix Wright Review for 3DS

September 18, 2014, 7:10 pm | review | 3 comment(s)

Professor Layton vs Phoenix Wright is an entertaining crossover and a strong addition to the 3DS library. The two games and their mechanics complement each other well, laying the foundation for improvements to both series;

Continue Reading

Thorium Wars - Attack Of The Skyfighter Review For 3DS

September 4, 2014, 2:10 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

Everything you love about the genre, only slower and a bit boring.

Continue Reading

AiRace Xeno Review for 3DS

August 2, 2014, 5:50 pm | review | 1 comment(s)

Don't blink. Don't even blink. Blink and you're dead.

Continue Reading

Strike Force Foxx Review for 3DS

July 17, 2014, 12:06 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

A repetitive, inconsistent good time.

Continue Reading

Tomodachi Life Review for 3DS

June 6, 2014, 12:00 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

Perhaps it was at the point when I saw Chuck Norris doing yoga with Batman, the Joker, and Barack Obama or maybe it was when Princess Peach was rejected by Peter Griffin. At some

Continue Reading

Kirby Triple Deluxe Review for 3DS

May 9, 2014, 1:29 pm | review | 1 comment(s)

It's amazing how, after twenty-two years of games, that Kirby can still offer a fresh experience, despite never leaving the second dimension for his main titles. I love how Kirby, as opposed to Mario

Continue Reading

Smash Cat Heroes Review for 3DS

April 27, 2014, 2:07 pm | review | 3 comment(s)

A cat-astrophe.

Continue Reading

Yoshi's New Island Review for 3DS

March 29, 2014, 8:06 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

Going into Yoshi's New Island, I wasn't expecting very much. I thought it was going to be a simple cash grab that would siphon off the success of Yoshi's Island for SNES. The

Continue Reading

Cube Tactics Review for 3DS

March 20, 2014, 6:07 pm | review | 1 comment(s)

Brilliance that falls short.

Continue Reading