Nintendo 3DS eShop


Latest Reviews

Epic Word Search Collection for 3DS Review

August 12, 2015, 7:08 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

This word search collection lives up to its name, but will you want to see this epic through to the end?

Continue Reading

Cube Creator 3D Review for 3DS - Block Building Fun

April 26, 2015, 3:31 pm | review | 5 comment(s)

Truth be told, I have never played Minecraft before. Ever. Considering it was originally a PC game, and I don't play PC games normally, I never really entered the world of Minecraft to see what

Continue Reading

Iron Combat: War in the Air Review For 3DS – Fast Paced Action At a High Cost

April 8, 2015, 7:24 pm | review | 2 comment(s)

I have to admit- I lack experience on the genre of this game. Still every single time I played a Japanese mech fighting game the experience was awesome, but I always had the

Continue Reading

BOXBOY! Review for 3DS - Simplistic But Challenging

April 1, 2015, 11:16 am | review | 0 comment(s)

HAL Laboratory is most well known for the Kirby series, but has been creating games for various consoles (especially Nintendo ones) since the 1980s. Obviously a fan of retro style titles, BOXBOY! is a throwback

Continue Reading

KAMI Review For 3DS - A Folding Experience

March 26, 2015, 8:42 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

For a few years now, the mobile market has been booming with different types of games, and some of them (regardless of whether they had creative ideas or not) eventually saw release on a

Continue Reading

Adventure Bar Story for 3DS Review - Eat Up!

March 15, 2015, 9:13 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

In a world where food doesn’t have an expiration date, getting ingredients from monsters is just as safe as buying it in shops and grabbing fish from the ground is as fresh as

Continue Reading

Zombie Incident Review for 3DS

March 5, 2015, 4:17 pm | review | 1 comment(s)

The side scrolling adventure game, Zombie Incident is brought to you by the one manned operative indie company, Coder Child, based

Continue Reading

IronFall Invasion Review for 3DS - Solid Shooting Fun

March 1, 2015, 3:34 pm | review | 2 comment(s)

The Nintendo DS had a large variety of shooting games on it. From console ports like Call of Duty: Black Ops, to story-driven horror games like Dementium, to even Nintendo's own Metroid Prime: Hunters, the

Continue Reading

Titan Attacks Review for 3DS - Pick an eShop Classic Instead

February 26, 2015, 9:28 am | review | 0 comment(s)

Titan Attacks is a Galaga-clone that released on Steam from Puppy Games. Hardcore fans of games like Galaga and Space Invaders seemed to take a liking to the game, and the game was

Continue Reading

Moon Chronicles Episode 2, 3 and 4 Review for 3DS - A Moon Worth Visiting

February 9, 2015, 10:50 am | review | 0 comment(s)

Moon Chronicles is a remake of the original game, Moon, which came out on the DS as a retail title. Developer Renegade Kid remade the game to harness the 3DS\'s additional power and

Continue Reading

Gunman Clive 2 Review for 3DS

January 29, 2015, 6:23 pm | review | 2 comment(s)

One man studio Hörberg Productions released the original Gunman Clive a couple years ago on the Nintendo 3DS eShop for only $2. The title was heavily inspired by 80s classics (Mega Man, Super

Continue Reading

PUZZLEBOX setup Review for 3DS - Upside down you\'ll still frown

January 5, 2015, 10:15 am | review | 0 comment(s)

Should you bother to think inside this puzzlebox?

Continue Reading

Xeodrifter Review for 3DS - Like it was the 1980s

December 13, 2014, 9:37 pm | review | 4 comment(s)

I love retro video games. The sense of pureness, the lack of any stupid DLC or day 1 patches, everything just felt more pure. Sure, games were much simpler then, but that wasn\'t

Continue Reading

Old Fashioned And Addicting - Whoa Dave! Review for 3DS

October 28, 2014, 1:29 pm | review | 4 comment(s)

Dave... whoa!

Continue Reading

The Keep Review for 3DS

September 14, 2014, 12:36 pm | review | 6 comment(s)

Truth be told, I never was the biggest dungeon crawler fan until the DS. I remember reading a review for a certain dungeon crawler on a website and they basically said they couldn\'t

Continue Reading