Nintendo 3DS eShop


Latest Reviews

Strike Force Foxx Review

July 17, 2014, 12:06 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

A repetitive, inconsistent good time.

Continue Reading

Shovel Knight Review

June 26, 2014, 9:47 am | review | 3 comment(s)

It seems like forever ago since I first heard of Shovel Knight and with the continuous delays, the wait was never an easy one. It's no secret that I'm a massive fan for old

Continue Reading

Video: Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition 3DS Review

June 25, 2014, 11:16 am | review | 0 comment(s)

Is this world worth visiting again? Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition snuck onto the 3DS and Wii U as a downloadable game on the eShop and took a lot of gamers by

Continue Reading

A Quick Trip to the Moon: Moon Chronicles Ep. 1 Review

May 16, 2014, 11:00 am | review | 2 comment(s)

When Moon Chronicles for the 3DS was announced, I knew I had to have it. As a big fan of Renegade Kid's DS games, such as the Dementium series and of course, Moon, Moon

Continue Reading

Smash Cat Heroes Review

April 27, 2014, 2:07 pm | review | 3 comment(s)

A cat-astrophe.

Continue Reading

Bit Boy!! Arcade Review - A 3DS Visual Treat

April 21, 2014, 10:56 am | review | 1 comment(s)

I am a firm believer that small indie companies will one day completely overtake the third-party scene. With giants like THQ hitting the dust, their smaller counterparts now have

Continue Reading

Pokemon Battle Trozei Review

April 13, 2014, 11:21 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

Sometimes, a quick tune-up and polish is all you need to succeed. For Pokemon Battle Trozei on the 3DS, improving upon its DS predecessor is effortless. By adding new Pokemon elements and

Continue Reading

Cube Tactics Review

March 20, 2014, 6:07 pm | review | 1 comment(s)

Brilliance that falls short.

Continue Reading

You Sunk My Sub - Steel Diver: Sub Wars Review

February 20, 2014, 8:52 pm | review | 8 comment(s)

Nintendo was bound to enter the Free-to-Play market at some point in time. I think all Nintendo fans and enthusiasts were expecting them to give it a try, but how would they do

Continue Reading

Beat Up Zach Morris and Sleep with Kelly - Retro City Rampage: DX Review

February 11, 2014, 4:58 pm | review | 2 comment(s)

I remember the first time I saw Retro City Rampage in a Nintendo Power magazine (RIP!). It was a majestic sight for my eyes. "GTA in an 8-bit world?! Awesome!" I recall the

Continue Reading

Chibi-Robo! Photo Finder Review

January 22, 2014, 3:07 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

Let's get the first bit of sacrilege out of the way: I never played the original Chibi-Robo on Gamecube. During that time, I did have a Gamecube, but I didn't really find much

Continue Reading

Jump Trials Supreme Review

December 17, 2013, 2:34 am | review | 0 comment(s)

Platforming games have been a staple in the gaming community ever since Pitfall was released on Atari. Many spins and twists have been introduced to the genre, but one thing remains the same: the

Continue Reading

Ohno Odyssey Review

December 7, 2013, 7:30 pm | review | 1 comment(s)

I said it before and I will say it again: the Nintendo 3DS eShop is no stranger to good puzzle games. The Nintendo 3DS is surely becoming a dream handheld for puzzle lovers

Continue Reading

Jett Rocket II: The Wrath of Taikai Review

December 4, 2013, 1:33 am | review | 1 comment(s)

Shin'en returns to the 3DS with a solid game.

Continue Reading

Chain Blaster Review

November 14, 2013, 12:06 am | review | 0 comment(s)

Is Chain Blaster the shooter you've been looking for?

Continue Reading

Never miss a single important piece of Nintendo news

  • Breaking News Stories
  • Insightful Articles
  • Latest Game Reviews

Join the Nintendo Enthusiast Newsletter Today