Nintendo 3DS eShop


Latest Reviews

Xeodrifter Review for 3DS - Like it was the 1980s

December 13, 2014, 9:37 pm | review | 4 comment(s)

I love retro video games. The sense of pureness, the lack of any stupid DLC or day 1 patches, everything just felt more pure. Sure, games were much simpler then, but that wasn't

Continue Reading

Whoa Dave! Review for 3DS - Old Fashioned And Addicting

October 28, 2014, 1:29 pm | review | 4 comment(s)

Dave... whoa!

Continue Reading

The Keep Review for 3DS

September 14, 2014, 12:36 pm | review | 6 comment(s)

Truth be told, I never was the biggest dungeon crawler fan until the DS. I remember reading a review for a certain dungeon crawler on a website and they basically said they couldn't

Continue Reading

Tappingo 2 Review For 3DS

September 6, 2014, 1:45 pm | review | 2 comment(s)

Tappingo 2 is a game about sliding tiles. Tap them in the right order, satisfy each tile's number, and you'll form some nice pixel art. Cherish it forever. Also, it's $3.

Continue Reading

Thorium Wars - Attack Of The Skyfighter Review For 3DS

September 4, 2014, 2:10 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

Everything you love about the genre, only slower and a bit boring.

Continue Reading

AiRace Xeno Review for 3DS

August 2, 2014, 5:50 pm | review | 1 comment(s)

Don't blink. Don't even blink. Blink and you're dead.

Continue Reading

Strike Force Foxx Review for 3DS

July 17, 2014, 12:06 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

A repetitive, inconsistent good time.

Continue Reading

Shovel Knight Review for Wii U

June 26, 2014, 9:47 am | review | 3 comment(s)

It seems like forever ago since I first heard of Shovel Knight and with the continuous delays, the wait was never an easy one. It's no secret that I'm a massive fan for old

Continue Reading

Video: Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition Review for 3DS

June 25, 2014, 11:16 am | review | 0 comment(s)

Is this world worth visiting again? Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition snuck onto the 3DS and Wii U as a downloadable game on the eShop and took a lot of gamers by

Continue Reading

Moon Chronicles Ep. 1 Review for 3DS - A Quick Trip to the Moon

May 16, 2014, 11:00 am | review | 2 comment(s)

When Moon Chronicles for the 3DS was announced, I knew I had to have it. As a big fan of Renegade Kid's DS games, such as the Dementium series and of course, Moon, Moon

Continue Reading

Smash Cat Heroes Review for 3DS

April 27, 2014, 2:07 pm | review | 3 comment(s)

A cat-astrophe.

Continue Reading

Bit Boy!! Arcade Review for 3DS - A Visual Treat

April 21, 2014, 10:56 am | review | 1 comment(s)

I am a firm believer that small indie companies will one day completely overtake the third-party scene. With giants like THQ hitting the dust, their smaller counterparts now have

Continue Reading

Pokemon Battle Trozei Review for 3DS

April 13, 2014, 11:21 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

Sometimes, a quick tune-up and polish is all you need to succeed. For Pokemon Battle Trozei on the 3DS, improving upon its DS predecessor is effortless. By adding new Pokemon elements and

Continue Reading

Cube Tactics Review for 3DS

March 20, 2014, 6:07 pm | review | 1 comment(s)

Brilliance that falls short.

Continue Reading

Steel Diver: Sub Wars Review for 3DS - You Sunk My Sub

February 20, 2014, 8:52 pm | review | 8 comment(s)

Nintendo was bound to enter the Free-to-Play market at some point in time. I think all Nintendo fans and enthusiasts were expecting them to give it a try, but how would they do

Continue Reading