Nintendo 3DS eShop


Latest Reviews

The Keep 3DS Review

September 14, 2014, 12:36 pm | review | 6 comment(s)

Truth be told, I never was the biggest dungeon crawler fan until the DS. I remember reading a review for a certain dungeon crawler on a website and they basically said they couldn't

Continue Reading

Tappingo 2 Review

September 6, 2014, 1:45 pm | review | 2 comment(s)

Tappingo 2 is a game about sliding tiles. Tap them in the right order, satisfy each tile's number, and you'll form some nice pixel art. Cherish it forever. Also, it's $3.

Continue Reading

Thorium Wars - Attack Of The Skyfighter Review

September 4, 2014, 2:10 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

Everything you love about the genre, only slower and a bit boring.

Continue Reading

AiRace Xeno Review

August 2, 2014, 5:50 pm | review | 1 comment(s)

Don't blink. Don't even blink. Blink and you're dead.

Continue Reading

Strike Force Foxx Review

July 17, 2014, 12:06 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

A repetitive, inconsistent good time.

Continue Reading

Shovel Knight Review

June 26, 2014, 9:47 am | review | 3 comment(s)

It seems like forever ago since I first heard of Shovel Knight and with the continuous delays, the wait was never an easy one. It's no secret that I'm a massive fan for old

Continue Reading

Video: Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition 3DS Review

June 25, 2014, 11:16 am | review | 0 comment(s)

Is this world worth visiting again? Another World: 20th Anniversary Edition snuck onto the 3DS and Wii U as a downloadable game on the eShop and took a lot of gamers by

Continue Reading

A Quick Trip to the Moon: Moon Chronicles Ep. 1 Review

May 16, 2014, 11:00 am | review | 2 comment(s)

When Moon Chronicles for the 3DS was announced, I knew I had to have it. As a big fan of Renegade Kid's DS games, such as the Dementium series and of course, Moon, Moon

Continue Reading

Smash Cat Heroes Review

April 27, 2014, 2:07 pm | review | 3 comment(s)

A cat-astrophe.

Continue Reading

Bit Boy!! Arcade Review - A 3DS Visual Treat

April 21, 2014, 10:56 am | review | 1 comment(s)

I am a firm believer that small indie companies will one day completely overtake the third-party scene. With giants like THQ hitting the dust, their smaller counterparts now have

Continue Reading

Pokemon Battle Trozei Review

April 13, 2014, 11:21 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

Sometimes, a quick tune-up and polish is all you need to succeed. For Pokemon Battle Trozei on the 3DS, improving upon its DS predecessor is effortless. By adding new Pokemon elements and

Continue Reading

Cube Tactics Review

March 20, 2014, 6:07 pm | review | 1 comment(s)

Brilliance that falls short.

Continue Reading

You Sunk My Sub - Steel Diver: Sub Wars Review

February 20, 2014, 8:52 pm | review | 8 comment(s)

Nintendo was bound to enter the Free-to-Play market at some point in time. I think all Nintendo fans and enthusiasts were expecting them to give it a try, but how would they do

Continue Reading

Beat Up Zach Morris and Sleep with Kelly - Retro City Rampage: DX Review

February 11, 2014, 4:58 pm | review | 2 comment(s)

I remember the first time I saw Retro City Rampage in a Nintendo Power magazine (RIP!). It was a majestic sight for my eyes. "GTA in an 8-bit world?! Awesome!" I recall the

Continue Reading

Chibi-Robo! Photo Finder Review

January 22, 2014, 3:07 pm | review | 0 comment(s)

Let's get the first bit of sacrilege out of the way: I never played the original Chibi-Robo on Gamecube. During that time, I did have a Gamecube, but I didn't really find much

Continue Reading